What happens to my balance if I delete my account?
Your MoriPay Balance must be zero before you can delete your account.
If your balance can be refunded, you can delete your account once the refund is complete. If any balance can't be refunded, we'll ask for your consent to forfeit it, then proceed with deleting your account.